PSY: Ecopsychology
- APA Style and Citation Managers
- Statistics
- Library resources Toggle Dropdown
-
Instructor-provided websites, information
- Academic and Applied Websites
- Academic Journals (Peer Reviewed) in Applied Social Psychology, Environmental, Ecopsychology, Conservation, and Sustainability
- APA Climate Reports and Articles
- APA Division 34: Environmental Population and Conservation Psychology resources
- Biophilic Design: Behavior and the Built Environment
- Conservation Psychology
- Culture and Nature: Design of Gardens or Built Environments
- Culture and Sustainable Development
- Humans in Nature and with Nature
- Teaching Psychology for Sustainability
- Open web search engines and Open Access Journals Toggle Dropdown
- Peer-review
EcoAmerica
-
EcoAmericaResearch and resources
OMICS International
OMICS International and its subsidiaries including iMedPub LTD and Conference Series LLC LTD Organizes 3000+ Conferences across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open Access Journals which contains over 50000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board members.
-
Environmental PsychologyPacific University does not subscribe. Use Interlibrary Loan to order articles.
University of Michigan: research journals and sources links
-
University of Michigan Library's Environmental Education and Sustainability resource pageInformation on grant writing, grant seeking, finding scholarly articles on environmental and sustainability education, and APA style. NOTE: The resources are for University of Michigan faculty, staff, and students. Please e-mail Lynda Irons, Research and Instructional Services Librarian, lrirons@pacificu.edu, for more information .
This journal list is from the University of Michigan Library's Environmental Education and Sustainability resource page.
-
Applied Environmental Education and CommunicationPacific University does not subscribe. Use Interlibrary Loan to order articles.
-
Australian Journal of Environmental EducationPacific University has limited online access. Gale Academic OneFile, 2007-2016; ProQuest Central Database, 2011- current, with 18-month full-text delay (embargo). For later articles, use Interlibrary Loan to order.
-
Canadian Journal of Environmental EducationPacific University is providing access to this free site as a courtesy. Access 1996, volume 1, issue 1 - current . The Library cannot guarantee full-text access is available in all instances. Click Free E-Journals to access.
-
Children, Youth & EnvironmentsPacific University does not subscribe. Use Interlibrary Loan to order articles.
-
Environment and BehaviorPacific University subscription. 1999, volume 31, issue 1 - current. Click Sage Premier to access.
-
Environmental Communication: A Journal of Nature and CulturePacific University does not subscribe. Use Interlibrary Loan to order articles.
-
Environmental Education ResearchPacific University has limited access. 1995, volume 1, issue 1 - current, with 18-month full-text delay (embargo). Articles are a mixture of .html and .pdf. Click EBSCOhost Professional Development Collection to access. For later articles, us Interlibrary Loan to order.
-
Green TeacherPacific University has limited access. 1998, no. 56 - 2013, no. 99. For later articles, use Interlibrary Loan to order.
-
International Electronic Journal of Environmental EducationPacific University does not subscribe. Use Interlibrary Loan to order articles.
-
International Journal of Environmental and Science EducationPacific University is providing access to this free site as a courtesy. Access 2006, volume 1, issue 1 - . The Library cannot guarantee full-text access is available in all instances. Click Free E-Journals to access
-
International Journal of Sustainability Communication
-
International Journal of Sustainability in Higher EducationPacific University has limited access. 2001, volume 1, issue 1 - current, with 18-month full-text delay (embargo). Click ProQuest Central Database to access. For later articles, use Interlibrary Loan to order.
-
Journal of Education for Sustainable DevelopmentPacific University subscription. 2007, volume 1, issue 1 - current. Click Sage Premier to access.
-
Journal of Environmental EducationPacific University has limited access. 1994, volume 25, issue 2 - current, with 18-month full-text delay (embargo). Articles are a mixture of .html and .pdf. Click Academic Search Premier to access. For later articles, use Interlibrary Loan.
-
Journal of Interpretation ResearchPacific University subscribes. 2008, volume 13, issue 2. Click Gale Cengage Communications & Mass Media Collection to access.
- Last Updated: Sep 9, 2025 2:20 PM
- URL: https://pacificu.libguides.com/ecopsychology
- Print Page