Master of Fine Arts

Academic Search Premier indexes over 13,000 periodicals with coverage in the social sciences, humanities, education, physical sciences, technology, medicine, etc. Full text is available for nearly 5,000 titles.

Archives Unbound contains the digital collection Literature, Culture and Society in Depression Era America: Archives of the Federal Writers' Project. This collection includes the Federal Writers’ Project (FWP) publications of all 47 states involved in the project, which ran from 1933 to 1943.

ProQuest indexes and provides full-text access to dissertations and theses submitted by participating colleges and universities.

Gale Literature is a single search engine to Gale's literary resources, including Literature Resource Center, Something About the Author, and Gale Literary Index.

JSTOR indexes and provides full-text access to nearly 400 periodicals with coverage in arts, sciences, business, ecology, botany, health, language, and literature. JSTOR is an archival database, meaning the most recent article may be 5 years old.

MLA International Bibliography indexes over 4,400 periodicals and books from over 1,000 publishers with coverage in languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics.

Project Muse indexes and provides full-text access to periodicals with coverage in multiple disciplines. The Libraries subscribes to the Project Muse Standard Collection.

SpringerLink provides access to the full-text of Pacific University's journals, which includes approximately 600 titles.