Social Work, Eugene campus
- Lane Community College L number
- Eugene Public Library
- Your Pacific Library team
- PUNetID/password
- Important! Create your Interlibrary Loan (ILLiad) account
- Zotero > citation manager tool
- Orbis Cascade Alliance (Summit) libraries nearby
- Information publishing cycles
- Common search strategies
- Scholarly article characteristics
- Pacific, LCC, and Summit catalogs
- WorldCat/ILLiad
- Databases
- Social Work databases
- Non-social work Best Bets
- Google Scholar
- Data resources
- Bibliographies for additional resources
Non-education Best Bets
- Web of Science This link opens in a new windowWeb of Science is a multidisciplinary research platform which enables simultaneous cross-searching of a range of citation indexes and databases. It offers access to research tools like citation reports and cited reference searching, and personalized features such as saved searches and alerts. Web of Science includes the Social Sciences Citation Index and the Natural Sciences Citation Index.
- Dissertations and Theses (ProQuest) This link opens in a new windowProQuest indexes and provides full-text access to dissertations and theses submitted by participating colleges and universities.
- Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (free site) This link opens in a new windowThe Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is an international organization dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs).
- Open Access Theses and Dissertations (free site) This link opens in a new windowOpen Access Theses and Dissertations is a database of open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world
- Last Updated: Dec 11, 2023 11:15 AM
- URL: https://pacificu.libguides.com/eugenesocialwork
- Print Page